Ordförande: Janne Sjölund

E-post: jan.sjolund@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0705-288004

Kassör: Christer Johansson

E-post: christer.johansson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0702-528241


Ledamot: Jerry Lövberg

E-post: jerry.lovberg@gotanet.se

Mobil: 0702-221592

Ledamot: Joachim Nywall

E-post: joachimnyvall@gmail.com

Mobil: 0708-840825


Ledamot: Adrian Price

E-post: adrian.price@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0761-171825

Ledamot: Robert Tobiasson

E-post: robert.tobiasson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0703-300044


Ledamot: Thomas Andersson

E-post: thomas.andersson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0708-694547

Ledamot: Mia Thornberg

E-post: mia.thornberg@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0708-475182


Ledamot: Jennie Butler

E-Post: jennie.butler@musikmotcancer.se

Mobil: 0731-429201